My comment on what i see

“how i met your mother” makes me want to meet my soulmate!!

Kalo suka serial komedi  America, pasti udah nggak asing sama serial How I Met Your Mother.

The concept is like nowdays of Friends serial. Lebih ke-kinian, lebih dapat diterima beberapa kalangan umur, dan ceritanya selalu bikin ketawa namun tetap meaningfull.

 

how_met_mother2

 

The best quote from them :

 

Marshall: I’m sorry, Ted. I still want to have fun, but want to be a good husband and father too. Just not enough time, you know.

Ted: Dear Lily and Marshall, I don’t know if you know this, but I never took your names off the lease. Well, today, I took my name off it. The apartment…is now yours and I think I’ve found what to do with Robin’s old room[They walk in to Robin’s old room and find that it is painted blue and has been turned in to a baby room]. You see, for me, this place had begun to feel haunted. At first I thought it was haunted by Robin, but I now think it was haunted by me. Well, no ghost is at peace until it finally moves on. I need a change, and I think you do too. This apartment needs some new life, so please, make our old home your new home. It is now ghost-free. Love, Ted.

Barney: Ted, I know you love classic stuff no one cares about, but I’m gonna give you four words to live by: New Is Always Better.

 

HIMYM-cast-how-i-met-your-mother-32338245-500-254

 

Robin: Because nobody should be as happy as you are! [goes to door and opens it] and also, your cookies? They’re only… pretty good.

Lily: Dad, I never realized you were there for me. How come there are no pictures of me after preschool?

 

Can’t wait for the season 9!!

Leave a Reply

